Emtpy Cans

Nejdå, jag lever fortfarande. Nästan. Solen skiner utanför och här sitter jag och skriver. Vad har jag lärt mig av det här? Aldrig göra någonting själv, alltid fråga.

Bra låt förresten


The TV man comes back later, knocks on mine,
to say he's found something in the back of the TV.
I'm looking at it absolutely speechless,
can't quite believe he's trying to pull this fucking stunt on me.

I knew it was a simple case of the power supply gone on the back,
but he's trying to tap me up for more money.
He says its not like that and i'm like "Fuck off and die,
and stick up my two fingers and one more to make three".

He says "Don't talk to me like that", and i don't understand.
Face is in his face and i tell him i understand perfectly.
And he grabs my shirt and i grab his face with my hand,
So he brings his fist up and twats me a good one on my cheek.

Now i'm trying to pull his head down so i can knee it,
But he's got my ear; he's twisting it round so much that its really hurting me.
And we both go down on the floor, and he pushes my head back;
Onto the corner of the fridge which is total agony.


Du skrev
Name
Kom ihåg?

URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


RSS 2.0